澳门新葡亰官方app网址

Academic Calendar

FALL QUARTER 2020

Registration Timeline
Registration Begins for 2020 Fall Quarter Thu., Sept. 10, 2020
Registration Ends (6 PM) Wed., Sept. 30, 2020
Add/Drop/Swap Ends (Week 3) Wed., Oct. 21, 2020
Quarter Schedule
2020 Fall Quarter Begins Thu., Oct. 1, 2020
Last Day of Instruction Wed., Dec. 9, 2020
Final Examinations Thu., Dec. 10 – Wed., Dec. 16, 2020
Student Recess Thu., Dec. 17, 2020 – Sat., Jan. 2,2021
Holidays Observed
Columbus Day; Campus Open Mon., Oct. 12, 2020
Veterans Day; Campus Open Wed., Nov. 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day; Campus Closed Thu., Nov. 26 – Sat., Nov. 28, 2020
Winter Holidays; Campus Closed Thu., Dec. 24 – Sat., Dec. 26, 2020
New Year’s; Campus Closed Thu., Dec. 31, 2020 – Sat., Jan. 2, 2021

WINTER QUARTER 2021

Registration Timeline
Registration Begins for 2021 Winter Quarter Thu., Dec. 10, 2020
Registration Ends (6 PM) Wed., Dec. 30, 2020
Add/Drop/Swap Ends (Week 3) Fri., Jan. 22, 2021
Quarter Schedule
2021 Winter Quarter Begins Mon., Jan. 4, 2021
Last Day of Instruction Sat., Mar. 13, 2021
Final Examinations Mon., Mar. 15 – Sat., Mar. 20, 2021
Student Recess Mon., Mar. 22 – Sat., Apr. 3, 2021
Holidays Observed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day; Campus Closed Mon., Jan. 18, 2021
President’s Day; Campus Closed Mon., Feb. 15, 2021

SPRING QUARTER 2021

Registration Timeline
Registration Begins for 2021 Spring Quarter Mon., Mar. 15, 2021
Registration Ends (6 PM) Fri., Apr. 2, 2021
Add/Drop/Swap Ends (Week 3) Fri., Apr. 23, 2021
Quarter Schedule
2021 Spring Quarter Begins Mon., Apr. 5, 2021
Last Day of Instruction Sat., Jun. 12, 2021
Final Examinations Mon., Jun. 14 – Sat., Jun. 19, 2021
Student Recess Mon., Jun. 21 – Sat., Jul. 3, 2021
Event
Commencement Exercises (Tentative) Fri., Jun. 25, 2021
Holiday Observed
Memorial Day; Campus Closed Mon., May 31, 2021

SUMMER QUARTER 2021

Registration Timeline
Registration Begins for 2021 Summer Quarter Mon., Jun. 14, 2021
Registration Ends (6 PM) Fri., Jul. 2, 2021
Add/Drop/Swap Ends (Week 3) Fri., Jul. 23, 2021
Quarter Schedule
2021 Summer Quarter Begins Tue., Jul. 6, 2021
Last Day of Instruction Mon., Sep. 13, 2021
Final Examinations Tue., Sep. 14 – Mon., Sep. 20, 2021
Student Recess Tue., Sep. 21 – Sat., Oct. 2, 2021
Event
Constitution Day Fri., Sep. 17, 2021
Holidays Observed
Independence Day; Campus Closed Mon., Jul. 5, 2021
Labor Day; Campus Closed Mon., Sep. 6, 2021